Interview unveiled

“A few moments with” author JD Spero went live today. I’d mentioned in my last blog post that I didn’t remember Tonya’s questions or my answers the day of the actual interview. That I’d essentially blacked out from the moment I entered the room with the mics until I left the FOX News building and walked down Avenue of the Americas in NYC – tromping through the spring slush. To my great relief, the interview went well! Now all those excited feelings of the interview day are rushing back as I relive it all over again.

Click link below to access the interview. And thanks for listening! (and reading!)

http://radio.foxnews.com/2015/04/06/afmw-author-jd-spero/

FOX News Radio can be heard on over 1,000 affiliated radio stations and also Sirius/XM. The interview was for a series called “A Few Moments With” that is offered to affiliate stations – it’s a free form, 10 – 15 minute conversational interview.

Leave a Reply

